Arts & Sciences Warrant List

This is the current list of Warranted Arts & Sciences Ministers as of March 27, 2014.

All changes must be reported through the Kingdom Arts & Sciences Minister ( ).

Calontir Arts & Sciences Warrant List
Group Arts & Sciences Minister
All changes must be reported through the Kingdom Arts & Sciences Minister.

Ishmala bint Yuhannah

Emergency Deputy

Currently vacant

Largess Coordinator

Currently Vacant

Falcon Signet (Kingdom Scribe)

Annika die Rauscherin

Deputy for Martial Studies

Ostwald von Riesetoten

Shire-March of Grimfells

Solange of Grimfells

Canton of Axed Root

Susanna de l’Essart

Barony of Coeur d’Ennui

Iulia Kaloethina Eirenikina

Shire of Deodar

Issabell St. Charles

Shire of Flinthyll

Brighid O’Mahuna

Shire of Heraldshill

Antonia Stefani

College of No Mountain

Shire of Shadowdale

Lucinda Whyteland

Shire of Bois D’Arc

Aislinn McKenna

Shire of Carlsby

Shire of Crescent Moon

Shire of Cum an Iolair

Ysabel de la Oya

Shire of Dun Ard

Caitlin nic Raighne

Shire of Spinning Winds

Roselyn Barefoot

Barony of Vatavia

Bjorn Ourri

Shire of Westumbria

Fortunata Cercasapienza

Shire of Amlesmore

Lily de Vale

Canton of Aston Tor

Banba MacDermot

College of Bellewode

Aleidis Trost

Shire of Calanais Nuadh

Jon Tristram

Shire of Crystal Mynes

Lavinia of Catmere

Barony of Forgotten Sea

Cecilia de Gatisbury

Canton of Loch Smythe

Shire of Lost Moor

Elspeth of Stonehaven

Shire of Oakheart

Juliana della Rena

Shire of Standing Stones

Anna Jarlsmodir

Barony of Three Rivers

Dammo Utweiler

Shire of Wyvern Cliffe

Catalina Arazuri

Barony of Lonely Tower

Cristina l’Ambeler

Barony of Mag Mor

Gyda Glora